Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Wellness Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Front)
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center, CL-178
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, February 17, 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.