Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Wellness Center

Monday, March 4, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, March 11, 2019
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
Monday, March 18, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, March 25, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
HSB Lobby
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HSB Lobby
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.