Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Wellness Center Calendar

Thursday, September 06 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • HSB Lobby
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, September 10 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Gym
Wednesday, September 12 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, September 13 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • HSB Lobby
Monday, September 17 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Gym
Thursday, September 20 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • HSB Lobby
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
Monday, September 24 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Gym
Wednesday, September 26 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, September 27 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • HSB Lobby
Monday, October 01 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Gym
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.