Skip Navigation
 
Lockdown DRILL Scheduled

To test emergency preparedness, HCC will hold a lockdown DRILL on Monday, March 2, 2020, in the afternoon. This will be a DRILL. >>>more

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Life

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Thursday, November 7, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
Friday, November 8, 2019
12:00pm - 12:30pm
CL 153
Monday, November 11, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00am - 7:00pm
CL 162
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:00am - 12:30pm
RCF 400
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:00am - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.