Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Life

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
HS 114
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 401
Thursday, October 3, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
2:30pm - 4:00pm
RCF 400
4:00pm - 7:00pm
HW249
Thursday, October 10, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00am - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Monday, October 14, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
DH 100
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 401
Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Game Room (SA 100)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Academic Commons 217
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:00am - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Burrill Galleria
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CL 154
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.