Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Life

Tuesday, September 28 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
Tuesday, October 05 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Wednesday, October 06 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Friday, October 08 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Tuesday, October 12 2021
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Galleria (Back)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Tuesday, October 19 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Wednesday, October 20 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Friday, October 22 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Tuesday, October 26 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Tuesday, November 02 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
Wednesday, November 03 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Dragon Commons
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.