Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Activities

Monday, August 20 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Wednesday, August 22 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Monday, August 27 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Quad (Rain Location - HVPA Lobby)
Tuesday, August 28 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Quad (Rain Location - HVPA Lobby)
Wednesday, August 29 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Quad (Rain Location - HVPA Lobby)
Thursday, August 30 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Quad (Rain Location - HVPA Lobby)
Friday, August 31 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Office of Student Life (CL250)
Wednesday, September 05 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Quad (Rain Location - HVPA Lobby)
Tuesday, January 22 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • RCF 400
Thursday, January 24 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • RCF 400
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.