Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Life

Thursday, January 27 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Monday, January 31 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Galleria (Front)
Tuesday, February 01 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Online
  • Zoom
Wednesday, February 02 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Galleria (Front)
Thursday, February 03 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Online
  • Zoom
Friday, February 04 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • HW249
Monday, February 07 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
Tuesday, February 08 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, February 09 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
Thursday, February 10 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
Friday, February 11 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Burrill Galleria
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.