Skip Navigation

Important College and Coronavirus Information ››

 
THANKSGIVING BREAK

The college is closed WEDNESDAY, Nov. 25 through SUNDAY, Nov. 29, 2020. Happy Thanksgiving!  More...

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Activities

Tuesday, December 01 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Zoom
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
Wednesday, December 02 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zoom
Thursday, December 03 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
Friday, December 04 2020
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Zoom
Tuesday, December 08 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom
Monday, January 25 2021
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, January 27 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Zoom
Tuesday, February 02 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
Thursday, February 04 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
Tuesday, February 09 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.