Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue. Fall Registration Underway

Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus. Classes available this fall in three formats: hybrid, which includes some on-campus instruction, scheduled remote, and flexible online. Explore class offerings, or register today for fall at howardcc.edu/register.

 
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    • No events today

Stay Connected

Chelsea Durbin, Assistant Director of Outreach at Howard Community College talks about the process for enrolling and furthering your education.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.