Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 27, 2018

    • ART GALLERY: Music Makers Series: Traveling Exhibition OPENS Time: 10:00am - 9:00pm Locations: The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery Details:

      Music Makers Series:

      August 27 – September 23, 2018
      The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery

      We Are The Music Makers will educate and engage viewers in the cultural history of Southern traditional music. The exhibition features photo and audio documentation of Southern Roots musicians active in the past 20 years, all photographed and recorded by Tim Duffy in his quest to preserve Southern traditional music by partnering with the artists who make it. The multi-media materials highlight questions of how poverty, geography and age have limited the exposure of these artists, causing the widespread idea that the musical traditions they perform have “died out.”

      Reception: Thursday, September 6, 5:00p.m

      Day Hours
      Daily 10:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

      The gallery is closed if the college is closed.
      The gallery administrators reserve the right to amend gallery hours for reasons of security.

       
       
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 31, 2018

    • No events today

Stay Connected

Learn more about the college's Step Up program so you can find your personalized pathway to success.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.