Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 2, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 5, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021

    • Rep Stage Off Stage: Directing for the Theatre Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Zoom Details:

      Rep Stage Off Stage
      Thursdays in July, 12:00p.m.
      FREE, Registration Required

      photo of a back stage area with a light shining on ropes
      In a special partnership with the Howard County Library System, Rep Stage-Off Stage is a series of "behind the scenes" discussions with theatre artists sharing their craft and process in creating a theatrical production. The conversations will be facilitated by Joseph W. Ritsch, Rep Stage's Producing Artistic Director, and feature a rotating panel of artists, cumulating in a special panel discussing Anti-racism. These events will be presented virtually, at noon on Thursdays in July.

      July 8: Directing for the Theatre
      July 15: Designing for the Theatre
      July 22: Playwriting
      July 29: Anti-Racism in the Theatre Industry

       

      Registration:
      https://howardcc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_34C3gmFAQfWT_gYVh7iaKw

       
       
  • Friday, July 9, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 12, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021

    • Rep Stage Off Stage: Designing for the Theatre Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Zoom Details:

      Rep Stage Off Stage
      Thursdays in July, 12:00p.m.
      FREE, Registration Required

      photo of a back stage area with a light shining on ropes
      In a special partnership with the Howard County Library System, Rep Stage-Off Stage is a series of "behind the scenes" discussions with theatre artists sharing their craft and process in creating a theatrical production. The conversations will be facilitated by Joseph W. Ritsch, Rep Stage's Producing Artistic Director, and feature a rotating panel of artists, cumulating in a special panel discussing Anti-racism. These events will be presented virtually, at noon on Thursdays in July.

      July 8: Directing for the Theatre
      July 15: Designing for the Theatre
      July 22: Playwriting
      July 29: Anti-Racism in the Theatre Industry

       

      Registration:
      https://howardcc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_34C3gmFAQfWT_gYVh7iaKw

       
       
  • Friday, July 16, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 19, 2021

  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021

    • Rep Stage Off Stage: Playwriting Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Zoom Details:

      Rep Stage Off Stage
      Thursdays in July, 12:00p.m.
      FREE, Registration Required

      photo of a back stage area with a light shining on ropes
      In a special partnership with the Howard County Library System, Rep Stage-Off Stage is a series of "behind the scenes" discussions with theatre artists sharing their craft and process in creating a theatrical production. The conversations will be facilitated by Joseph W. Ritsch, Rep Stage's Producing Artistic Director, and feature a rotating panel of artists, cumulating in a special panel discussing Anti-racism. These events will be presented virtually, at noon on Thursdays in July.

      July 8: Directing for the Theatre
      July 15: Designing for the Theatre
      July 22: Playwriting
      July 29: Anti-Racism in the Theatre Industry

       

      Registration:
      https://howardcc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_34C3gmFAQfWT_gYVh7iaKw

       
       
  • Friday, July 23, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 26, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 30, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021

    • No events today

Stay Connected

You can get there from here is a promise. Howard Community College has been a first choice for education in our community for more than 50 years, and we are here for you today. 

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.