Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue Through End of Summer Session

All classes are remote (online) during summer. Access to campus is restricted to authorized employees only. Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus.

 
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

    Jun 2018 Next
  27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Select 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Select 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Select 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Select 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, June 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    • No events today

Stay Connected

The presidents of all 16 community colleges in Maryland, including Dr. Kate Hetherington, president of HCC, join their voices together to comfort and encourage students during this difficult time.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.