Skip Navigation
 
Learn About HCC Plans for Fall. Credit Classes Start Aug. 22.

Classes available ​in three formats: hybrid, which includes some on-campus instruction, scheduled remote, and flexible online. Search credit class offerings, or explore noncredit optionsFind up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus

 
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, February 1, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 4, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 8, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 11, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 18, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 22, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 25, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019

    • No events today

Stay Connected

Learn more about how to register for HCC classes and find your pathway to success!

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.