Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue. Fall Registration Underway

Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus. Classes available this fall in three formats: hybrid, which includes some on-campus instruction, scheduled remote, and flexible online. Explore class offerings, or register today for fall at howardcc.edu/register.

 
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

    Jan 2018 Next
  31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  7 8 9 10 11 12 13
  14 15 16 17 18 19 20
  21 22 23 24 25 26 27
  28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018

    • No events today

Stay Connected

Chelsea Durbin, Assistant Director of Outreach at Howard Community College talks about the process for enrolling and furthering your education.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.