Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF - 400
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400

Stay Connected

Engineering students Faith Tracey, Brooks Wiggs, and Laura Wortman designed and built and interactive musical playground on campus for children at the HCC Children's Learning Center. The work occurred during their Introduction to Engineering course, which takes a project-based approach to learning.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.