Skip Navigation
 
Lockdown DRILL Scheduled

To test emergency preparedness, HCC will hold a lockdown DRILL on Monday, March 2, 2020, in the afternoon. This will be a DRILL. >>>more

 
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 6, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 20, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00am - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Horowitz Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre (Reserved Seating )

Stay Connected

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.