Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, August 3, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, August 4, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, August 11, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, August 27, 2018
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, August 30, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm
HVPA 145
Friday, August 31, 2018
2:30pm - 5:30pm
HVPA 145

Stay Connected

Experience Siena Huber's journey as a dance student at HCC.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.