Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, September 1, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, September 2, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Saturday, September 3, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Sunday, September 4, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Monday, September 5, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, September 8, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, September 9, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Saturday, September 10, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, September 11, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Smith Theatre (Reserved Seating )
Monday, September 12, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, September 15, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, September 16, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 11:00am
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Saturday, September 17, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Sunday, September 18, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Monday, September 19, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, September 22, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 23, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 25, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, September 26, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 30, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
HVPA Lobby
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

You can get there from here is a promise. Howard Community College has been a first choice for education in our community for more than 50 years, and we are here for you today. 

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.