Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 7, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, September 8, 2018
10:30am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 14, 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
Monday, September 17, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
HVPA 110 (Dance Studio)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
HVPA 110 (Dance Studio)
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 21, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, September 29, 2018
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, September 30, 2018
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall

Stay Connected

Learn about Aristotle's three modes of persuasion strategically and avoid our own argument blind spots whenever we advocate for what we believe or need.

Learn more about the Lecture Series at HCC!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.