Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, June 2, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, June 3, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Saturday, June 4, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Sunday, June 5, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:30pm - 3:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, June 6, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, June 9, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, June 10, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, June 11, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 4:00pm
Horowitz Center
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, June 12, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, June 17, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Saturday, June 18, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Sunday, June 19, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Monday, June 20, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 9:30pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE
Friday, June 24, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 9:30pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE
Saturday, June 25, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 9:30pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE
Sunday, June 26, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Monday, June 27, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, June 30, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery

Stay Connected

You can get there from here is a promise. Howard Community College has been a first choice for education in our community for more than 50 years, and we are here for you today. 

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.