Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
All Day
Online (link below)
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
All Day
Online (link below)
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Thursday, June 3, 2021
All Day
Online (link below)
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Friday, June 4, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online (link below)
All Day
Online
Saturday, June 5, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Sunday, June 6, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Monday, June 7, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Thursday, June 10, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Friday, June 11, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Saturday, June 12, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Sunday, June 13, 2021
All Day
Online
All Day
Online
Monday, June 14, 2021
All Day
Online
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
All Day
Online
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Online
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
All Day
Online
Thursday, June 17, 2021
All Day
Online
Friday, June 18, 2021
All Day
Online
Saturday, June 19, 2021
All Day
Online
Sunday, June 20, 2021
All Day
Online
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Online
Thursday, June 24, 2021
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Online
Friday, June 25, 2021
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Online
Saturday, June 26, 2021
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Online

Stay Connected

You can get there from here is a promise. Howard Community College has been a first choice for education in our community for more than 50 years, and we are here for you today. 

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.