Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Saturday, June 2, 2018
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, June 8, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, June 10, 2018
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, June 16, 2018
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, June 17, 2018
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, June 22, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, June 23, 2018
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, June 28, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE
Friday, June 29, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
DREIER OUTDOOR STAGE

Stay Connected

Experience Siena Huber's journey as a dance student at HCC.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.