Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, February 1, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Friday, February 2, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Saturday, February 3, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Sunday, February 4, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Monday, February 5, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Thursday, February 8, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 9, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, February 12, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Thursday, February 15, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RCF - 400
Friday, February 16, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 19, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Thursday, February 22, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 23, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 24, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery

Stay Connected

HCC is the preferred college choice for students and families in Howard County, Maryland. A public community college, HCC offers associate degree and certificate programs, and workforce development training and continuing education classes, to nearly 30,000 students each year.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.