Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, November 2, 2017
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 19, 2017
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, November 27, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery

Stay Connected

Learn about Aristotle's three modes of persuasion strategically and avoid our own argument blind spots whenever we advocate for what we believe or need.

Learn more about the Lecture Series at HCC!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.