Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 10:00pm
RCF - 400
Monday, October 7, 2019
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, October 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 19, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, October 25, 2019
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
11:00am - 2:30pm
HVPA Lobby
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.