Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Art Galleries Calendar

Sunday, May 1, 2022
All Day
Online
Monday, May 2, 2022
All Day
Online
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Thursday, May 5, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Friday, May 6, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Sunday, May 8, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
Thursday, May 12, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, May 13, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, May 14, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, May 15, 2022
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
Horowitz Center Galleries

Stay Connected

You can get there from here is a promise. Howard Community College has been a first choice for education in our community for more than 50 years, and we are here for you today. 

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.