Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Center Contacts

You may reach all HCC extensions by dialing the last four digits from any HCC phone.

 Contact NameSocial Media

Horowitz Center

Janelle Broderick
Horowitz Center Director
JBroderick@howardcc.edu
443-518-4587

Seth Schwartz
Production Manager
sschwartz@howardcc.edu
443-518-3176

John Elder
Technical Director
tnielson@howardcc.edu
443-518-4487

Mark Smedley
Associate Technical Director
msmedley@howardcc.edu
443-518-4293

Eric Moore
Production Electrician
emoore@howardcc.edu
443-518-7256

Linwood Milan
Technical Coordinator
lmilan@howardcc.edu   
443-518-4347

Horowitz Center Box Office
boxoffice@howardcc.edu
443-518-1500

 flickr

Art Galleries

Steve Silberg
Chair, Visual Arts 
www.ssilberg@howardcc.edu 
443-518-4870

 flickr

HCC Dance Productions

Bill Gillett
Chair, Theatre and Dance 
wgillett@howardcc.edu
443-518-4089

Elizabeth Higgins
Coordinator of Dance
ehiggins@howardcc.edu
443-518-3175

HCC Film Series

Marie Westhaver
Coordinator, HCC Film Series
MWesthaver@howardcc.edu
443-518-4190

HCC Music Concert Series

Benjamin Myers
Chair, Music 
bmyers@howardcc.edu
443-518-4801

Hsien-Ann Meng, Director, HCC Concert Series
hmeng@howardcc.edu
443-518-4107

Wei-Der Huang, Coordinator, HCC Concert Series 
whuang@howardcc.edu
443-518-3005

HCC Theatre Department Productions

Bill Gillett, Chair, Theatre and Dance
wgillett@howardcc.edu
443-518-4089

Jenny Male
Coordinator of Theatre Programs
jmale@howardcc.edu
443-518-4298

Darius McKeiver
Office Manager, Theatre and Dance
dmckeiver@howardcc.edu
443-518-3143

 flickr

Rep Stage

repstage@howardcc.edu
443-518-1510

Joseph Ritsch
Producing Artistic Director, Rep Stage
jritsch@howardcc.edu
443-518-3169

Zheyan Damavandi
Business Manager, Rep Stage
zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
443-518-1510

flickr YouTube
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.