Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Admissions and Enrollment Events

Thursday, May 20 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, May 25 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, May 27 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Zoom
Thursday, June 03 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, June 17 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, August 11 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 07 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Monday, September 13 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 15 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 22 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 23 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 30 2021
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, October 07 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, October 14 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
    
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.