Skip Navigation

Important College and Coronavirus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Admissions and Enrollment

Thursday, September 3, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
9:00am - 10:30am
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 17, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 24, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.