Skip Navigation

Important College and Coronavirus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Homepage Calendar Aggregator

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • Friday, August 2, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 5, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 12, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    • Nursing Information Session Time: 10:00am - 11:30am Locations: RCF 401 Details: A nursing advisor, from the Office of Admissions & Advising, will present an overview of the LPN, Traditional RN, and Accelerated RN programs offered at Howard Community College, including each program’s admission requirements. Information sessions are open to the public, are free of charge, and will last approximately an hour or until all questions are answered. To register to attend, click on the link below.
       
       
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

    • Admissions/Student Services Saturday Hours Time: All Day Locations: RCF Details: Howard Community College is offering special Saturday hours August 17 and 24 to help you apply, register, and prepare for the upcoming fall semester. The test center will be open from 9 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Admissions, advising, registration, financial aid, cashier, public safety, and bookstore will be open from 10 a.m.–2:30 p.m. 
       
       
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 19, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    • Cardiovascular Technology Information Session Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm Locations: HS 110 Details:

      A faculty member from the Cardiovascular Technology Program will present an overview of the program offered here at Howard Community College, including admission requirements. Information sessions are open to the public, are free of charge and will last approximately an hour or until all questions are answered. To register to attend, click on the link below.

       

       
       
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

    • Admissions/Student Services Saturday Hours Time: All Day Locations: RCF Details: Howard Community College is offering special Saturday hours August 17 and 24 to help you apply, register, and prepare for the upcoming fall semester. The test center will be open from 9 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Admissions, advising, registration, financial aid, cashier, public safety, and bookstore will be open from 10 a.m.–2:30 p.m. 
       
       
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 26, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 30, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019

    • No events today
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.