Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

 
College Offices Closed Tuesday, Aug. 16
The continuing education office in the Hickory Ridge Building will remain open to support the Kids on Campus program, which will continue as scheduled. Please use the website to apply and register for fall classes. 
 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Homepage Calendar Aggregator

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Sunday, August 1, 2021
No events today
Monday, August 2, 2021
No events today
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
No events today
Thursday, August 5, 2021
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, August 6, 2021
No events today
Saturday, August 7, 2021
No events today
Sunday, August 8, 2021
No events today
Monday, August 9, 2021
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Hickory Ridge Building
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
No events today
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
10:00am - 11:30am
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, August 12, 2021
10:00am - 11:30am
Online
12:00pm - 4:00pm
HCC Quad
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Quad
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Online
Friday, August 13, 2021
No events today
Saturday, August 14, 2021
10:30am - 4:30pm
Online
Sunday, August 15, 2021
No events today
Monday, August 16, 2021
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Online
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Online
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
No events today
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10:00am - 11:30am
Hickory Ridge Building
Thursday, August 19, 2021
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Zoom
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Hickory Ridge Building
Friday, August 20, 2021
No events today
Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00am - 2:00pm
RCF
10:00am - 11:30am
Hickory Ridge Building
Sunday, August 22, 2021
No events today
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:30am - 12:00pm
Online
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Online
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Hickory Ridge Building
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
Thursday, August 26, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online
Friday, August 27, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Galleria
Saturday, August 28, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:00am - 2:00pm
RCF
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Sunday, August 29, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 3:00pm
Quad (Back Galleria - Rain Location)
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.