Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

 
College Offices Closed Tuesday, Aug. 16
The continuing education office in the Hickory Ridge Building will remain open to support the Kids on Campus program, which will continue as scheduled. Please use the website to apply and register for fall classes. 
 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Homepage Calendar Aggregator

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Dragon Commons
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
9:30am - 10:30am
Galleria
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dragon Commons
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, March 3, 2022
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, March 4, 2022
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Saturday, March 5, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
Sunday, March 6, 2022
No events today
Monday, March 7, 2022
8:30am - 10:00am
Online (Zoom) , RCF 401
12:00pm - 6:00pm
7091 Deepage Drive Columbia
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
8:30am - 10:00am
Maryland Innovation Center
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Dragon Commons
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, March 10, 2022
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, March 11, 2022
No events today
Saturday, March 12, 2022
No events today
Sunday, March 13, 2022
No events today
Monday, March 14, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Front)
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Galleria
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178) , Student Life (SA 201)
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Galleria (Back) , Burrill Galleria
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, March 17, 2022
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
SET 101
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Galleria
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, March 18, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Saturday, March 19, 2022
No events today
Sunday, March 20, 2022
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, March 21, 2022
All Day
Burrill Galleria
10:00am - 11:00am
Burrill Galleria , Online (link below)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CL 270
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
All Day
Burrill Galleria
10:00am - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
DH 307
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
All Day
Burrill Galleria
10:00am - 11:00am
Monteabaro Recital Hall
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Dragon Commons
1:00pm - 1:50pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
AC 112
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, March 24, 2022
All Day
Burrill Galleria
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall , Zoom
1:00pm - 2:20pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 2:20pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Galleria
3:00pm - 4:00pm
SET 101 , Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, March 25, 2022
All Day
Burrill Galleria
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Saturday, March 26, 2022
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, March 27, 2022
No events today
Monday, March 28, 2022
No events today
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Dragon Commons
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
11:30am - 12:30pm
Burrill Galleria
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dragon Commons
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.