Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue Through End of Summer Session

All classes are remote (online) this spring semester and during summer. Access to campus is restricted to authorized employees only. Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus.

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

    Jun 2017 Next
  28 29 30 31 1 2 3
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  11 12 13 14 15 16 17
  18 19 20 21 22 23 24
  25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017

    • Howard County STEM Festival Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm Locations: SET Building Details:

      We are very excited to bring you fun activities to fill your heart’s science desires on June 4, 2017 from 1-5 pm at Howard Community College.  The 5th Howard Count STEM festival is free and open to kids of all ages!  Click here to see a list of activities.

      We also welcome anyone who is interested in sponsoring the festival.  We also have a visitor’s page for driving directions and more information on Howard Community College.  Finally, if you want to see pictures of our previous festivals, please visit this link!

       
       
  • Monday, June 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 9, 2017

    • Summer Open House Time: 12:30pm - 3:30pm Locations: RCF 400 Details: Financial Aid Services will be available at the event.
       
       
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 30, 2017

    • No events today
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.