Skip Navigation
 
Learn About HCC Plans for Fall. Credit Classes Start Aug. 22.

Classes available ​in three formats: hybrid, which includes some on-campus instruction, scheduled remote, and flexible online. Search credit class offerings, or explore noncredit optionsFind up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

    Dec 2017 Next
  26 27 28 29 30 1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, December 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

    • Entrepreneurial Celebration Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm Locations: RCF 400 Details:

      Please join us for Rocket Marketing event where entrepreneurial students present their business idea to panel of judges and community members. All are welcome. Event is free.

      Contact: Betty Logan, blogan@howardcc.edu

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

    • Holiday Memories
      Holiday Memories Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm Locations: Studio Theatre Details:

      Holiday Memories

      Presented By: HCC’s Arts Collective - December 7 – 10, 2017

      Date/Time: Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017, 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

      Location: Studio Theatre

      Details: “Holiday Memories”

      Truman Capote’s “The Thanksgiving Visitor” and “A Christmas Memory”
      Adapted by Russell Vandenbroucke
      Directed by S.G. Kramer

      In the nostalgic spirit of fireside chats, AC plays with light and shadow, live music, and a rotating cast to bring Capote's heart-warming holiday stories to life.

      Ticket Information:

       
       
  • Friday, December 8, 2017

    • Holiday Memories
      Holiday Memories Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm Locations: Studio Theatre Details:

      Holiday Memories

      Presented By: HCC’s Arts Collective - December 7 – 10, 2017

      Date/Time: Fri., Dec. 8, 2017, 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

      Location: Studio Theatre

      Details: “Holiday Memories”
      Truman Capote’s “The Thanksgiving Visitor” and “A Christmas Memory”
      Adapted by Russell Vandenbroucke

      Directed by S.G. Kramer

      In the nostalgic spirit of fireside chats, AC plays with light and shadow, live music, and a rotating cast to bring Capote's heart-warming holiday stories to life.

      Ticket Information:

       
       
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

    • Holiday Memories
      Holiday Memories Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm Locations: Studio Theatre Details:

      Holiday Memories

      Presented By: HCC’s Arts Collective - December 7 – 10, 2017

      Date/Time: Sat., Dec. 09, 2017, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

      Location: Studio Theatre

      Details: “Holiday Memories”
      Truman Capote’s “The Thanksgiving Visitor” and “A Christmas Memory”
      Adapted by Russell Vandenbroucke

      Directed by S.G. Kramer

      In the nostalgic spirit of fireside chats, AC plays with light and shadow, live music, and a rotating cast to bring Capote's heart-warming holiday stories to life.

      Ticket Information:

       
       
    • Holiday Memories
      Holiday Memories Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm Locations: Studio Theatre Details:

      Holiday Memories

      Presented By: HCC’s Arts Collective - December 7 – 10, 2017

      Date/Time: Sat., Dec. 9, 2017, 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

      Location: Studio Theatre

      Details: “Holiday Memories”
      Truman Capote’s “The Thanksgiving Visitor” and “A Christmas Memory”
      Adapted by Russell Vandenbroucke

      Directed by S.G. Kramer

      In the nostalgic spirit of fireside chats, AC plays with light and shadow, live music, and a rotating cast to bring Capote's heart-warming holiday stories to life. 

      Ticket Information:

       
       
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

    • Holiday Memories
      Holiday Memories Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm Locations: Studio Theatre Details:

      Holiday Memories

      Presented By: HCC’s Arts Collective - December 7 – 10, 2017

      Date/Time: Sun., Dec. 10, 2017, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

      Location: Studio Theatre

      Details: “Holiday Memories”
      Truman Capote’s “The Thanksgiving Visitor” and “A Christmas Memory”
      Adapted by Russell Vandenbroucke

      Directed by S.G. Kramer

      In the nostalgic spirit of fireside chats, AC plays with light and shadow, live music, and a rotating cast to bring Capote's heart-warming holiday stories to life.

      Ticket Information:

       
       
  • Monday, December 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

    • No events today
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.