Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020

    • No events today
  • Friday, July 3, 2020

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 6, 2020

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020

  • Friday, July 10, 2020

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 13, 2020

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020

    • Nursing Information Session Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm Locations: Online (Zoom) Details:

      A nursing advisor, from the Office of Admissions & Advising, will present an overview of the LPN, Traditional RN, and Accelerated RN programs offered at Howard Community College, including each program’s admission requirements. Information sessions are open to the public, are free of charge, and will last approximately an hour or until all questions are answered.

      Please allow a few minutes before the session begins to get signed in.  If you are using a PC (join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android), you can select the link from your computer, https://howardcc.zoom.us/j/91461563250. Zoom will ask to run the program on your device prior to joining the meeting.

      If you plan on using a smartphone or tablet, please download the Zoom App (cloud meetings) prior to joining the meeting.  There is no need for extra microphone or web cam if you use your phone.  If you use the Zoom app, you can join meeting #914 6156 3250.

       
       
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020

  • Friday, July 17, 2020

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020

    • Linnea Poole: "Black Mermaid": EXHIBIT CLOSES Time: 10:00am - 9:00pm Locations: The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery Details:

      Linnea Poole: "Black Mermaid"

      The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery

      June 8-July 19

      Reception: Thursday, June 18, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

       
       
    • Rina Yoon, Visiting Artist Exhibition: “Curiosity and Power of Large Scale Collagraph” EXHIBIT CLOSES Time: 10:00am - 9:00pm Locations: Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery Details:

      Rina Yoon, Visiting Artist Exhibition: “Curiosity and Power of Large Scale Collagraph” [P]

      May 26-July 19

      Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery

      Reception: Sunday, May 31 from 1:00-3:00 p.m. with Artist Talk at 2:00 p.m.

      Public Lecture: Saturday, May 30, 10:00 a.m., Monteabaro Recital Hall

      Rina Yoon’s work focuses on non-traditional printmaking methods including large scale prints, paper installations, multi-media work combining video and sculptural elements with printmaking. Driven by curiosity and sensitivity to materials, Yoon often embraces slow processes to allow time for reflection and meditation.

       
       
  • Monday, July 20, 2020

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020

    • July Board Meeting Time: 9:00am - 10:30am Locations: Online (Zoom) Details: This is a regular meeting of the board of trustees. Meetings are open to the public.
       
       
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020

  • Friday, July 24, 2020

    • No events today
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020

    • No events today
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020

    • No events today
  • Monday, July 27, 2020

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020

    • No events today
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020

    • Virtual Information Series - Jump Into Fall Enrollment with the HCC Admission and Advising Team Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm Locations: Zoom Details:

      Howard Community College's Office of Admissions & Advising, will present an overview of the enrollment process for the fall semester. Information sessions are open to the public, are free of charge, and will last approximately an hour or until all questions are answered. Please Note: A Zoom meeting link will be emailed to you the day before the online information session with meeting access instructions. Please ensure you check the email account you used to register for the event. If you have any questions or need assistance, please send an email to hccintheknow@howardcc.edu.

      Register

       
       
  • Friday, July 31, 2020

    • No events today
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.