Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

    • Gallery Exhibit: A House Divided (Opens) Time: 10:00am - 9:00pm Locations: The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery Details:

      Gallery Exhibit: A House Divided (Opens)

      We are currently living in a politically and socially polarized society that has blurred the lines of private and public, opinion vs fact and where one's perceived entitlement to freedom counters the perceived basic human rights of others. This exhibition is a visual dialog between artists from all sides of the political spectrum where we question and reflect upon these revolutionary times.

      Exhibition Dates:
       April 7-29, 2018
      Gallery: The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
      Reception: April 12, 5:00-7:00 p.m.

       
       
    • Gallery Exhibit: Anna Lawson (Opens) Time: 10:00am - 9:00pm Locations: Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery Details:

      Gallery Exhibit: Anna Lawson (Opens)

       
       
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • Friday, April 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018

    • SET Lecture Series - "Astronomical Doom" Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm Locations: SET Building Details:

      The third and final lecture in the SET Lecture Series is "Astronomical Doom." Explore the fate of the stars and the universe in this light-hearted discussion about how science is exploring the ways planets, and even the solar system, may end. Please RSVP at howardcc.edu/lectureseries.

      Speaker: Brendan Diamond, Ph.D., assistant professor of physics and astronomy

      The lecture will take place in the Catherine Joan Cochran Community Room, located on the first floor in the new Science, Engineering, and Technology (SET) Building. For a detailed map of campus, visit http://www.howardcc.edu/about-us/hcc-at-a-glance/locations-and-directions/campus-map.html

       
       
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Monday, April 30, 2018

    • No events today
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.