Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00am - 1:30pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF-401
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 401
Thursday, September 5, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
5:30pm - 6:30pm
RCF 400
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 6, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, September 9, 2019
12:30pm - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Quad (Rain Location - Galleria)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Quad (Rain Location - Galleria)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
5:30pm - 7:00pm
RCF-401
Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Laurel College Center
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, September 16, 2019
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Academic Commons #213
3:00pm - 4:30pm
HS 112
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
5:00pm - 6:30pm
HS 112
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:30am - 10:00am
RCF 401
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
5:30pm - 7:00pm
HS 112
Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:30pm - 6:00pm
HS 112
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 20, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00am - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, September 23, 2019
10:30am - 12:30pm
HCC Quad
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
10:30am - 2:30pm
Quad (Rain Location - Galleria)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Burrill Galleria
6:00pm - 8:30pm
MH-201
Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Back)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Academic Commons #213
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, September 27, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Horowitz Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre (Reserved Seating )
Monday, September 30, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.