Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Friday, February 2, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Saturday, February 3, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Sunday, February 4, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Monday, February 5, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:30pm - 11:30pm
RCF 302
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:00am - 10:00am
RCF 302
Thursday, February 8, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 9, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, February 12, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF 302
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Health Sciences Lobby
1:00pm - 2:00pm
RCF 302
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 401
12:00pm - 1:30pm
HVPA Lobby
Thursday, February 15, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
8:30am - 10:00am
RCF 120B
10:30am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RCF - 400
Friday, February 16, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF 302
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 19, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
10:00am - 11:00am
RCF 302
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
3:30pm - 5:00pm
SET 101
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF 302
Thursday, February 22, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF 302
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF-302
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 23, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 24, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 12:50pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
All Day
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 401
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.