Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
4:00pm - 5:30pm
RCF 401
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF - 400
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.