Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, August 1, 2019
All Day
HCC
Thursday, August 8, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:30am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
RCF 401
Saturday, August 17, 2019
All Day
RCF
Monday, August 19, 2019
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm
SET 109
5:30pm - 7:00pm
HS 110
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:30am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, August 24, 2019
All Day
RCF
9:00am - 4:00pm
Horowitz Center
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00am - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Galleries
11:00am - 3:00pm
Galleria
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Dragon Commons
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, August 29, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
12:30pm - Sat. 8/31 2:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
Friday, August 30, 2019
All Day
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Thu. 8/29 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.