Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue Through End of Summer Session

All classes are remote (online) during summer. Access to campus is restricted to authorized employees only. Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus.

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, March 2, 2020
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178) , Galleria (Front)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
1:30pm - 2:00pm
Dragon Commons
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, March 5, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
5:30pm - 7:00pm
RCF-401
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, March 6, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
12:30pm - 1:30pm
HVPA 145
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 7:00pm
JCPenney at Columbia Town Center
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, March 9, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Smith Theatre
1:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF 400
1:00pm - 2:30pm
HS 114
2:00pm - 3:00pm
DH 100
2:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF 401
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00pm - 8:00pm
7091 Deepage Drive Columbia
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Back)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
11:00am - 12:20pm
RCF 400
12:30pm - 1:50pm
RCF 400
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
2:30pm - 4:30pm
RCF - 400
3:00pm - 4:00pm
SET 101
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
11:00am - 1:00pm
DH 100
11:00am - 12:30pm
RCF 401
2:00pm - 4:00pm
DH 100
3:00pm - 4:00pm
RCF 401
3:00pm - 4:30pm
DH 216
3:00pm - 5:00pm
RCF - 400
5:30pm - 7:00pm
HS 110
Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Laurel College Center
Friday, March 13, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons , CL 162
Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Monday, March 16, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lower HVPA Lobby
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dragon Commons , CL 162
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
8:30am - 9:00am
n/a
Thursday, March 19, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
6:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF 242 (Transfer Ctr)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, March 20, 2020
9:30am - 11:30am
Monteabaro Recital Hall
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, March 22, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Galleria (Back)
Thursday, March 26, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
Friday, March 27, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
12:00pm - 1:00pm
CL 154
Saturday, March 28, 2020
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Horowitz Center
Monday, March 30, 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.