Skip Navigation

Important College and Coronavirus Information ››

 
Traffic & Parking Advisory
Increased campus traffic due to the Howard County Covid-19 Vaccine Clinic. Please see guidance for traveling to campus for students and employees. https://bit.ly/3at2FfR
 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Monday, February 1, 2021
8:00am - Fri. 2/5 5:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
All Day
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
All Day
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021
All Day
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, February 5, 2021
Mon. 2/1 8:00am - 5:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Online
5:00pm - 11:59pm
Online
Sunday, February 7, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Monday, February 8, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
8:30am - 10:00am
TBD*
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Thursday, February 11, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, February 12, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 2:00pm
Online
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Sunday, February 14, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Monday, February 15, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 11:00am
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online (Zoom)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, February 18, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online (Zoom)
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, February 19, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 3:00pm
Online (Zoom)
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Online
Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
Sunday, February 21, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Monday, February 22, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 3:00pm
Online (Zoom)
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online (Zoom)
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online (Zoom)
6:00pm - 7:30pm
TBD*
Thursday, February 25, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 3:00pm
Online (Zoom)
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 11:30am
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 12:45pm
Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Saturday, February 27, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Sunday, February 28, 2021
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
10:00am - 9:00pm
Online
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.