Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Howard High School
12:00pm - 1:00pm
HS 114
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00am - 3:00pm
Glenelg High School
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 401
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria
Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
River Hill High School
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
2:30pm - 4:00pm
RCF 400
2:30pm - 4:00pm
RCF 400
4:00pm - 7:00pm
HW249
4:00pm - 6:00pm
HW249
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wilde Lake High School
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 10:00pm
RCF - 400
Monday, October 7, 2019
9:00am - 3:00pm
Oakland Mills High School
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8:30am - 9:00am
RCF 120B
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Oakland Mills High School
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Galleria
Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Howard High School
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Front)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Laurel College Center
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00am - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
9:00am - 3:00pm
Marriott's Ridge High School
9:30am - 11:00am
Health Sciences Building (HS 163)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, October 14, 2019
9:00am - 3:00pm
Reservoir High School
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
12:00pm - 1:00pm
CL 162
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
1:00pm - 3:00pm
DH 100
1:00pm - 3:00pm
DH 100
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Mt. Hebron High School
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF 401
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 401
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Health Sciences Building (HS 163)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Hammond High School
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:15pm
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
6:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF 242 (Transfer Ctr)
Friday, October 18, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF - 400
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF - 400
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 19, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, October 21, 2019
2:00pm - 3:20pm
CL 162
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wilde Lake High School
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00am - 3:00pm
Atholton High School
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Atholton High School
10:00am - 8:00pm
Academic Commons
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Game Room (SA 100)
1:00pm - 2:15pm
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Academic Commons 217
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Health Sciences Lobby
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:00am - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
9:00am - 3:00pm
Homewood
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:30am - 12:00pm
Galleria (Front)
11:00am - 2:30pm
HVPA Lobby
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Burrill Galleria
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00pm - 2:15pm
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CL 154
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.