Skip Navigation
 
Remote Classes and Services Continue. Fall Registration Underway

Find up-to-date information and resources at howardcc.edu/coronavirus. Classes available this fall in three formats: hybrid, which includes some on-campus instruction, scheduled remote, and flexible online. Explore class offerings, or register today for fall at howardcc.edu/register.

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, July 09 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom
Monday, July 13 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Online
Tuesday, July 14 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, July 16 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Sunday, July 19 2020
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Wednesday, July 22 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Online (Zoom)
Thursday, July 23 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom
Monday, August 10 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, August 11 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, August 12 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Online (Zoom)
Saturday, August 22 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Horowitz Center
Wednesday, August 26 2020
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.