Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, July 16 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby
Thursday, July 18 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Laurel College Center
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Laurel College Center
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Laurel College Center
Monday, August 12 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Tuesday, August 13 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby
Wednesday, August 14 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • RCF 401
Monday, August 19 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Tuesday, August 20 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • HS 110
Wednesday, August 21 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, August 24 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Horowitz Center
Wednesday, August 28 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • RCF 400
Thursday, August 29 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Burrill Galleria (Front)
Thursday, September 05 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wellness Center (CL-178)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 06 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.