Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Friday, January 3, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, January 4, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, January 5, 2020
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Smith Theatre
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00am - 11:30am
RCF-401
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, January 16, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Laurel College Center
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Laurel College Center
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Laurel College Center
Sunday, January 19, 2020
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
8:30am - 12:00pm
RCF - 400
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Friday, January 24, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, January 26, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Friday, January 31, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.