Skip Navigation

Return to Campus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Training & Development Solution
Maryland Innovation Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 11:00am
Online (Zoom)
Friday, December 2, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, December 3, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Sunday, December 4, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, December 5, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Front)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Galleria (Back)
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dragon Commons , CL 162
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:00pm
AC 209
Thursday, December 8, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Galleria (Front)
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, December 9, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
11:00am - 2:00pm
Hickory Ridge Building, Room 112
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, December 10, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Sunday, December 11, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, December 12, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 11:00am
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
5:00pm - 5:30pm
RCF - 400
Thursday, December 15, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 8:00pm
HVPA Lobby
Friday, December 16, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Saturday, December 17, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, December 18, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Monday, December 19, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall (DH) 123
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, December 22, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Friday, December 23, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Saturday, December 24, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Sunday, December 25, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Monday, December 26, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, December 29, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Friday, December 30, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Saturday, December 31, 2022
All Day
Virtual Gallery
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.