Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Friday, March 1, 2019
1:00pm - 2:00pm
DH 317
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SET 101
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
12:30pm - 2:30pm
RCF 400
1:00pm - 2:30pm
DH 100
3:00pm - 4:30pm
RCF 401
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF 401
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
2:00pm - 4:00pm
RCF 400
3:00pm - 4:30pm
DH 100
6:30pm - 8:30pm
HCLS Miller Branch
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
RCF 401
10:00am - 1:00pm
DH 100
10:00am - 1:00pm
Duncan Hall First Floor
11:00am - 12:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
11:00am - 12:30pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 401
12:30pm - 2:00pm
RCF 401
2:00pm - 3:30pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
DH 100
2:00pm - 3:30pm
HS 114
2:30pm - 5:00pm
RCF - 400
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
11:00am - 12:30pm
HS 110
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:30pm
RCF 401
2:00pm - 3:30pm
SET 209
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:00pm - 4:30pm
CL 138
5:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF 401
6:00pm - 8:00pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, March 8, 2019
11:00am - 11:50am
RCF 401
11:30am - 1:00pm
DH 100
12:30pm - 1:30pm
RCF 401
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SET 101
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, March 9, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
Monday, March 11, 2019
9:15am - 10:30am
RCF-401
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
DH 100
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Hunan Manor Restaurant
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:00am - 7:00pm
RCF 401
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
9:30am - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall Lobby
12:00pm - 1:00pm
SET 101
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lobby
12:00pm - 1:30pm
DH 100
12:00pm - 1:30pm
DH 100
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lobby
12:00pm - 4:00pm
HW 114
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Laurel College Center
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, March 15, 2019
1:00pm - 2:00pm
DH 317
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SET 101
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:30pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, March 18, 2019
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
12:00pm - 1:30pm
RCF - 400
12:00pm - 1:30pm
RCF - 400
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
SET 101
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
3:00pm - 4:30pm
HS-163
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HVPA Lobby
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
DH 100
5:30pm - 7:00pm
HS 114
6:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
HVPA 155
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SET 101
6:30pm - 9:00pm
HVPA 155
Saturday, March 23, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am
RCF Lobby
12:30pm - 1:00pm
Duncan Hall (DH) 100
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Athletics & Fitness Center
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:30am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
RCF 242 (Transfer Ctr)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
SET Lobby and North Quad
11:00am - 1:00pm
HSB Lobby
11:30am - 2:30pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:30am - 2:30pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
SET 101
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Kittleman Room (DH-100)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
DH 100
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00am - 10:30am
HSB Lobby
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:30am - 12:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
9:30am - 12:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
1:00pm - 2:00pm
DH 317
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SET 101
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.