Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Saturday, February 1, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, February 2, 2020
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 3, 2020
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Galleria (Front)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
SET 101
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center, CL-178
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
3:30pm - 5:00pm
RCF 401
4:30pm - 6:00pm
HS 112
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, February 9, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, February 10, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
SET 100
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Dragon Commons , CL 162
3:00pm - 4:00pm
HS-112
5:30pm - 7:00pm
HS 112
Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:30am - 10:00am
RCF 120B
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Laurel College Center
Friday, February 14, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
CL 162 , Dragon Commons
Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, February 16, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 17, 2020
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Smith Theatre
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH 100
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dragon Commons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Office of Student Life (SA201)
5:00pm - 6:30pm
HS-110
Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 21, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Monday, February 24, 2020
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Gym
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00am - 11:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30am - 2:00pm
SET Building Lobby
6:00pm - 7:00pm
SET 101
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Back)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Back)
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dragon Commons
4:00pm - 6:30pm
HW249
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 28, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Galleria
12:00pm - 1:00pm
CL 162 , Dragon Commons
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.