Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Friday, January 4, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, January 5, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, January 7, 2019
9:00am - 2:30pm
DH 100
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, January 10, 2019
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Laurel College Center
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Laurel College Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019
9:00am - 2:30pm
RCF
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:30pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
RCF 401
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:30am - 12:00pm
RCF 400
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
RCF 400
Thursday, January 24, 2019
5:30pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Friday, January 25, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CL 156
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:00am - 2:30pm
RCF
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
HVPA Lobby
Thursday, January 31, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Duncan Hall (DH) 100
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.