Skip Navigation

Important College and Coronavirus Information ››

HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
""
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
All Day
Online (Zoom)
All Day
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
All Day
Online (Zoom)
All Day
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Mon. 8/24 9:00am - 3:00pm
Online (Zoom)
All Day
Online (Zoom)
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020
Tue. 8/25 9:00am - 3:00pm
Online (Zoom)
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
9:00am - 10:30am
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 10, 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020
11:00am - 12:30pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020
11:30am - 12:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Thursday, September 17, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online (Zoom)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Friday, September 18, 2020
7:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020
8:30am - 10:00am
TBD*
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom , Online (Zoom)
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Online (Zoom)
6:00pm - 7:30pm
TBD*
Thursday, September 24, 2020
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Online (Zoom)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Friday, September 25, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
11:00am - 2:00pm
Online , Online (Zoom)
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
Monday, September 28, 2020
11:30am - 12:30pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online (Zoom)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.