Skip Navigation

Office of Student Life Staff

fpicipic

From Left to Right (Picture 1) Top Row: Kenny Clash, Tara Rupp, Maureen Evans Arthurs, Victoria Lappen; Second Row: Candace dePass, Schnell Garrett, Llatetra Brown Esters, Sarah Witkowski, Sean Musgrove

 

Staff Contact Information

 

Llatetra Brown Esters, Ed.D., Director of Student Life

Office: Student Life (SA 201G)

Phone: 443-518-4766

Email: lesters@howardcc.edu

Schnell Reed Garrett, Associate Director of Student Life

Office: Student Life (SA 201H)

Phone: 443-518-4109

Email:sgarrett@howardcc.edu

Candace dePass, Assistant Director of Co-Curricular Programs

Office: Student Life (SA 201A)

Phone: 443-518-4024

Email:cdepass@howardcc.edu

Tara Rupp, Assistant Director of Student Wellness

Office: Wellness Center (CL 178)

Phone: 443-518-4640

Email: trupp@howardcc.edu

Sean Musgrove, Student Life Associate

Office: Student Life (SA 201)

Phone: 443-518-4896

Email: smusgrove@howardcc.edu

Kenny Clash, Assistant Game Room Manager

Office: Game Room (SA 101)

Phone: 443-518-8936

Email: kclash@howardcc.edu

Victoria Lappen, Nurse Coordinator

Office: Wellness Center (CL 178)

Phone: 443-518-3208

Email: vlappen@howardcc.edu

Maureen Evans Arthurs, Wellnes Center Associate

Office: Wellness Center (CL 178)

Phone: 443-518-4950

Email: mevansarthurs@howardcc.edu

Sarah Witkowski, Wellness Center Associate

Office: Wellnes Center (CL 178)

Phone: 443-518-4950

Email: switkowski@howardcc.edu