Skip Navigation
Admissions & Enrollment
Home > Students > Athletics Department > Teams > Women's Volleyball > Women's Volleyball Team Schedule and Game Results

Women's Volleyball Team Schedule and Game Results

 
For a look at the updated standings and statistics, check out mdjuco.org.
 

2014 Season
Game Dates

Team

Home/Away

Result/Score

Time
August                                              
Sat. Aug. 23
4 Team Scrimmage
(HCC, CCBC-Catonsville, Baltimore City CC, CCBC-Essex)
Home

 

10 am
Sat. - Sun. Aug. 30 - Aug. 31Dragon Invitational
(HCC, CCBC-Essex, CCBC-Catonsville, Montgomery College, Harford CC, Baltimore CCC, Rhode Island, Lackawana)
Home

W, 3-0 CCBC Cat.
W, 3-0 BCCC

W, 3-1 Lackawanna
L, 1-3 Harford CC

10 am
September 

Thur. Sept. 4

Frederick CC            

Home

L, 0-3       

7:30 pm
Sat. Sept. 6
Charm City Tournament @ BCCC
Away

L, 0-2 CCBC Essex
W, 2-0 CCBC Cat.
L, 0-2 Frederick CC

10 am

Tue. Sept. 9

Baltimore City CC

Away

W, 3-2

6 pm

Wed. Sept. 17Garrett College

Home

W, 3-0

7:30 pm
Sat. Sept. 20College of Southern Maryland

Home

L, 2-31 pm

Tues. Sept. 23

Anne Arundel CC

Home

W, 3-17:30 pm

Thurs. Sept. 25

CCBC Catonsville

Away

W, 3-07 pm
Sun. Sept. 28Allegany CC

Away

L, 1-3

TBD
October

Thurs. Oct. 2

Hagerstown CCHomeL, 1-37:30 pm

Mon. Oct 6

Cecil CCAwayW, 3-06 pm

Wed. Oct. 8

NOVAHomeL, 0-37:30 pm     

Fri. Oct. 10

Montgomery CollegeAwayL, 2-36 pm

Tues. Oct. 14

CCBC EssexAwayW, 3-17 pm

Fri. Oct. 17

Harford CCAwayL, 0-37 pm

Wed. Oct. 22 

Washington AdventistHomeW, 3-07:30 pm
November    
Sat. Nov. 1Region XX District G Tournament vs. Anne Arundel CC@Butler Community CollegeW, 3-2 

Sat. Nov. 1

Region XX District G Tournament vs. Lorain CCC

@Butler Community College

L, 0-3