Skip Navigation
Admissions & Enrollment
Home > Students > Athletics Department > Staff Directory and Athletics and Fitness Center Phone Numbers

Staff Directory and Athletics and Fitness Center Phone Numbers

Staff Directory

Diane Schumacher
Athletic Director
Email:
dschumacher@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4522
B.S. in Physical Education, Springfield College
M.Ed. in Sports Administration, Temple University

Stephen Musselman
Assistant Director of Facility and Athletic Operations
Email: 
smusselman@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4626
Head Coach Cross Country / Track 

B.S. in Recreation (minor, English), Frostburg State University
Please contact Steve Musselman on any inquiries about scheduling space and rentals.

Mary Kay Casciaro
Athletic and Fitness Office Manager
Email:
mkcasciaro@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4671
Fax: 443-518-4062

Errick Henlon
Facility and Athletic Operations: Leagues and Intramural Professional
Transportation Coordinator

Email:
ehenlon@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4684
Head Coach / Track 

B.S. in Physical Education, The Western Australian College of
Advanced Education, Perth, Australia
Please contact Errick Henlon on any inquiries about transportation, intramurals, and leagues.

Kate Seagroves
Facility and Athletic Operations: Fitness Professional
Supervisor of Pool and Weight Room

Email:
kseagroves@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4685
B.S. in Education, North Carolina Wesleyan
M.Ed. in Health, Physical Education, Recreation, Middle Tennessee
Head Women's Soccer Coach 

Please contact Kate Seagroves on any inquiries about the fitness weight room, pool and lifeguard employment.

Tim Happel MS, ATC, PES
Union Memorial Sports Medicine
Athletic Trainer
Email: thappel@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4124

Coaching Staff

Men’s Basketball
Head Coach: Jay Dull
Email: jdull@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518 4990 x6817

Women’s Basketball
Head Coach: Chris Anderson

Email: canderson2@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-310-7764

Men’s Lacrosse
Head Coach: Erik Foust

Email: efoust@howardcc.edu 
Phone: 443-518 4990 x6819

Women’s Lacrosse 
Head Coach: Diana Carey

Email: dcarey@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4671

Men’s Soccer
Head Coach: Stefan Draganov

Email: sdraganov@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518 4990 x6818 

Volleyball
Head Coach - TBD

 
Athletics and Fitness Center Phone Numbers
Office: 443-518-4671
Lobby: 443-518-1380