Skip Navigation

Major League Player Roster

Jenna Fletcher

Jenna Fletcher (Test Center)

This Major League player is a former school counselor, teacher, organization and time management coach.  She would be willing to help any players that may need some support with organization or time management- either 1-on-1 or as a group.  As chair of the Dream Team, she can help Coaches and Student-Athletes obtain the support they need to succeed.  Contact this player to let the Dream Team know how we can best support you.

Email: jfletcher@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4159

sfreeman

Steven Freeman (Retention Services/ Howard P.R.I.D.E)

This Major League player is willing to provide retention services for minority students.  He serves as the Assistant Director of the Howard P.R.I.D.E program and is happy to assist Student-Athletes and Coaches.

Email: sfreeman@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4017

mgale

Melodie Gale (LAC/Retention Services)

This Major League player is instrumental in the development of completion and academic plans for Student-Athletes, as well as, those who may be injured and unable to attend classes.

Email: mgale@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4687

jpenniman

Jenny Penniman (Mathematics)

This Major League player is willing to meet with incoming players and their parents.  She has opened her doors to provide Math tutoring during her office hours or at the walk-in Math lab on Wednesdays from 12-1PM in HR326.

Email: jpenniman@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4464

jseibs

John Siebs (Science & Technology)

This Major League player is willing to volunteer to assist at Athletic events and serve as a mentor for any Student-Athletes.

Email: jsiebs@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4018

cnicodemus

Cindy Nicodemus (Retention Services)

This Major League player can tutor in the subjects of Psychology and Human Development.  She can work with students on developing academic plans.  She is also willing to volunteer to assist at Athletic events and organize study halls for teams.

Email: cnicodemus@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4144

psetter

Buck Setter (Test Center)

This Major League player can assist Student-Athletes by providing information about credit by examination assessments, as well as, certification test offering. He is also willing to volunteer to assist at Athletic events.

Email: psetter@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4135

noavailable

Angela Phillips (Teaching and Learning Services)

This Major League player is willing to tutor, mentor, provide snacks for games, meet with new players and parents, and provide any other services needed.

Email: aphillips@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4682

noavailable

Christi Ewing (Test Center)

This Major League player is interested in assisting the soccer and basketball programs.  As a former player, she looks forward to working with the Student-Athletes and Coaches.

Email: cewing@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4146

noavailable

Patti Turner (Science and Technology)

This Major League player can mentor Student-Athletes, meet with them to give them advice about situations related to classes, direct them to campus resources, and tutor in Anatomy and Physiology.  She can help Coaches by meeting with potential Student-Athletes and their parents, and help with fundraising.

Email: pturner@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4835

dschumacher

Diane Schumacher (Athletics)

This Major League player is the Coaches' go-to player.  Any support you need, she will be able to put you in touch with the appropriate resource.  Go Dragons!

Email: dschumacher@howardcc.edu

Phone: 443-518-4522