Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Wellness Center

 
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
 
 
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:30p - 2:00p
Quad (Rain Location - Galleria)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
 
 
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
9:20a - 12:20p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30p - 2:00p
Quad (Rain Location - DH Lobby)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
 
 
 
Monday, September 25, 2017
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
 
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.