Skip Navigation
 
THANKSGIVING BREAK

The college is closed WEDNESDAY, Nov. 22 through SUNDAY, Nov. 26, 2017  Happy Thanksgiving!  More...

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Wellness Center

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, November 2, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
 
 
 
Monday, November 6, 2017
9:20a - 12:20p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, November 9, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
 
 
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:30p - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00p - 3:00p
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
 
 
 
Monday, November 20, 2017
9:20a - 12:20p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
 
 
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.