Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Safe Zone Allies Fall 2017

Athletics and Fitness (AF)

Erin Foley
443-518-4626
efoley@howardcc.edu
Athletics and Fitness-HS322

Diane Shumacher
443-518-4522
dschumacher@howardcc.edu
Athletics and Fitness Center – AF 120

Clark Library (CL)

Crocetta Argento
443-518-4485
cargento@howardcc.edu
International Education – CL 113

Karl Kleve
443-518-4246
kkleeve@howardcc.edu
Plant Ops (Mailroom) – CL 011

E. Kismet Flagg
443-518-3039
eflagg@howardcc.edu
Academic Affairs
CL 142

Catie LaRocca
443-518-3208
clarocca@howardcc.edu
Wellness Center- CL 178

Marcela Mena-Gonzalez
443-518-4950
mmenagonzalez@howardcc.edu
Wellness Center – CL 178

Tara Rupp
443-518-4640
trupp@howardcc.edu
Wellness Center – CL 178

Sara Emden
443-518-4950
semden@howardcc.edu
Wellness Center- CL 178

Jodi Roze
443-518-4091
jroze@howardcc.edu
Business & Computer Systems
DH 326

Keith Mathias
kmathias@howardcc.edu
English/World Languages

Duncan Hall (DH)

Claudia S. Dugan
443-518-3416
cdugan@howardcc.edu
English – DH 232

Nancy Hutchison
443-518-4097
nhutchison@howardcc.edu
English & World Languages – DH229C

Eileen Kaplan
443-518-4465
ekaplan@howardcc.edu
VPAA -- DH-124

Rick Leith
443-518-4833
rleith@howardcc.edu
ENGL – DH 234

Michael Malloy
443-518-4558
mmalloy@howardcc.edu
Student Computer Support – DH002

Ryna May
443-518-4195
rmay@howardcc.edu
English – DH 231

David Milburn
443-518-4818
dmilburn@howardcc.edu
Business & Computers – DH 324

Zachary Pajak
443-472-7874
zpajak@howardcc.edu
English – DH 210

Angela Wood
443-472-4864
awood@howardcc.edu
English —DH 335

Donna Peterman
443-518-4053
dpeterman@howardcc.edu
English—DH 141

Health Sciences (HS)

Kelly Brukiewa
443-518-4638
kbrukiewa@howardcc.edu
Health Sciences – HS 229

Nancy Calder
443-518-3048
ncalder@howardcc.edu
Health Sciences – HS 210

Bridget Holmes
443-518-4295
bholmes@howardcc.edu
Health Sciences – HS 218

Carla Lawson
443-518-4181
clawson@howardcc.edu
Health Sciences-HS322

Eve Brunson-Pitt
443-518-3405
eprincler@howardcc.edu
Health Sciences – HS218

Hickory Ridge Building (HR)

Althea Augoustatos
443-518-4709
aaugoustatos@howardcc.edu
Continuing Education – HR 100

Andrew L. Brown
443-518-3309
abrown@howardcc.edu
Math – HR 344

Susan Fedors
sfedors@howardcc.edu
ConED/ELC – HR 200

Margaret Gibbons
mgibbons@howardcc.edu
ELC– HR 332

Carol Howald
443-518-4933
chowald@howardcc.edu
Math – HR 350

Jay Linn
443-518-4186
jlinn@howardcc.edu
ESL- HR 369

Stephanie May
443-518-4729
smay@howardcc.edu
Continuing Education – HR 100

Robert Ryan
rryan@howardcc.edu
Math – HR 300

Becca Swick
443-518-4108
rswick@howardcc.edu
Continuing Education – HR 100

Karen Yoder
kyoder@howardcc.edu
English Language Center – HR 200

Elizabeth Park
epark@howardcc.edu
Mathematics

HVPA Building

Teresa Foster
443-518-1480
tfoster@howardcc.edu
Arts and Humanities/ Women’sStudies – HVPA 200

James Bailey
443-518-4297
jbailey@howardcc.edu
The Music Institute – HVPA 160A

Bill Gillett
443-518-4089
wgillett@howardcc.edu
Theatre & Dance – HVPA 210C
Updated 09/2017

Harvey Jackson
443-480-2052
hjackson@howardcc.edu
Arts & Humanities – HVPA 200

Deborah Kent
443-518-4914
dkent@howardcc.edu
HVPA – 260F

Valerie Lash
443-518-4959
vlash@howardcc.edu
Arts & Humanities – HVPA 200B

Joan Nicholas-Walker
443-518-3173
Dance – HVPA 126

Desiree Koontz-Nachtrieb
443-518-1480
Dance – HVPA 200

Marie Westhaver
443-518-4190
mwesthaver@howardcc.edu
Artsand Humanities – HVPA 220B

Karen Grossman
410-707-9284
kgrossman@howardcc.edu
Arts and Humanities – HVPA 175

McCuan Hall (MH)

Rachel Adams
443-518-3110
radams@howardcc.edu
Arts & Humanities
MH 143

Linda Emmerich
410-518-3825
lemmerich@howardcc.edu
President’s Office – MH 255

Llatetra Esters
443-518-4560
lesters@howardcc.eduS
Student Services – MH 261

Louis Garcia
443-518-4031
lgarcia@howardcc.edu
Arts & Humanities – MH 017

Michael Harvey
443-518-3033
mharvey@howardcc.edu
Arts and Humanities – MH 141

Erica Koenig
443-518-4732
ekoenig@howardcc.edu
Development
MH 103

Danielle Maloney
443-518-4127
dmaloney@howardcc.edu
TV/Radio – MH 026

Jackie Taylor
443-518-4719
jtaylor@howardcc.edu
Development Office – MH 102

David Tiscione
443-518-3182
dtiscione@howardcc.edu
VPSS – MH 258 or DH230A

RCF Building

Shoshanna Allaire
443-518-1400
sallaire@howardcc.edu
Bookstore – RCF 117

Brandon Bellamy
443-518-4769
bbellamy@howardcc.edu
Student Support Services – RCF 319

Jay Coughlin
443-518-4032
jcoughlin@howardcc.edu
Counseling and Career Services –RCF 335

Domonic Cusimano
443-518-4448
dcusimano@howardcc.eduFinance
RCF 211A

Eileen Diggs
443-518-3044
ediggs@howardcc.edu
Counseling and Career Services –RCF 321

Cari Godin
443-518-4618
cgodin@howardcc.edu
Academic Support & Careers Services – RCF 317

Kassy Hargadon-Zester
443-518-4428
kzester@howardcc.edu
Counseling and Career Services –RCF 331

Susan Maloney
443-518-1260
smaloney@howardcc.edu
Financial Aid Services – RCF 222

Kathy McSweeney
443-518-4606
kmcsweeney@howardcc.edu
Disability Support Services –RCF 315

Ann Pollock
443-518-4789
apollock@howardcc.edu
Academic/Student Support Services
– RCF 353

Parul Shah
443-518-4789
pshah@howardcc.edu
Academic/Student Support Services
– RCF 353

Joy Stephens
443-518-4288
jstephens@howardcc.edu
Counseling and Career Services –RCF 336

Catherine Watts
443-518-4460
cwatts@howardcc.edu
Academic Support & Career Services
RCF 344

K. Megan Davis
443-518-413
Kdavis2@howardcc.edu
Academic/Career CounselingServices
RCF 314

Kim Jewer
443-518-3082
kjewer@howardcc.edu
Public Safety

Science & TechnologyBuilding (ST)

Peggy Armitage
443-518-4890
marmitage@howardcc.edu
Social Sciences & Teacher Ed – ST226

Brendan Diamond
443-518-4880
bdiamond@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – ST 143

Sarah English
443-518-4814
senglish@howardcc.edu
Public Relations andMarketing - ST 126

David Jordan
443-518-3801
djordan@howardcc.edu
Human Resources – ST248

Thomas A. Logue, Jr.
443-518-4431
tlogue@howardcc.edu
Buco/Cyber– SET 330

Mary Ann Massoglia
443-518-4887
mmassoglia@howardcc.edu
Social Sciences & Teacher Ed – ST260

Maureen Schuler
443-518-4037
mschuler@howardcc.edu
Social Sciences & Teacher Ed – ST128

Susan Keach Sweeny
443-518-4112
skeachsweeney@howardcc.eduS
Social Sciences/Teacher Ed – ST 156
Updated 09/2017

Student Activities (SA)

Schnell Garrett
443-518-4109
sgarrett@howardcc.edu
Student Life – SA 201

Ashleigh Johnson
443-518-7265
ajohnson2914@howardcc.edu
Student Life – SA 201

Christine Marconi
443-518-1420
cmarconi@howardcc.edu
Student Life - SA 201

Clinton Neil
443-518-4766
cneill@howardcc.edu
Student Life-SA 201

SET Building

Sarah Beach
443-518-1600
sbeach@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – SET 430

Tylen Darling
443-518-3406
tdarling@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – SET 251A

Heather Lemko
443-518-3065
hlemko@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – SET 319

Kathy Lilly
443-518-3550
klilly@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – SET 314

Bahman Nasseri
443-518-4865
bnasseri@howardcc.edu
Science and Technology – SET261A

Vanessa Miller
443-518-3030
dmiller@howardcc.edu
Student Computer Support – SET281

John Siebs
443-518-4018
jsiebs@howardcc.edu
Business & Computers – SET 337

Frances Turner
443-518-3551
fturner@howardcc.edu
Science Engineering and Technology

Theatre

Zheyan Damavandi
443-518-1510
zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
Rep Stage– ST 229

Joseph Ritsch
443-518-3169
jritsch@howardcc.edu
Rep Stage– ST 230

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.