Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Student Activities

Friday, November 24 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Life (SA 201)
Monday, November 27 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
DH 100
Thursday, November 30 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DH 100
Friday, December 01 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Life (SA 201)
Thursday, December 07 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DH 100
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Cafe on the Quad
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cafe on the Quad
Friday, December 08 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Life (SA 201)
Monday, January 22 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
RCF 400
Wednesday, January 24 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
RCF 400
Monday, February 26 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
DH 100
Monday, March 26 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
DH 100
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.